Qualities of good student

The qualities of good student are one of most patterns for everyone especially those who are in academic environment. In my opinion, self-awareness, beliving yourself and having well time management are three common characteristics which successful student have.

The first quality is self-awareness. The students having self-awareness habitually express usually a high self-learning ability. They take the initiative in learning all the time because they perceive importance of learning eariler than their peers. For example, my friends, who achieved 8.0 overall of IELTS, they never take private lessons because they believe that self-study drive better eficiency.

The second quality of good students is believing themselves. In fact that the difficulties in studying are certainly inevitable. Good students having constant beliefs in themselves seldom give up their study goals and dreams. Although trust may not help to solve a diversity of problems but it would give the huge amount of optimistic energy to face the challenge in studying

The last quality is well time management. As a good student, they find out how to gain work-life balance. To be more specific, they have routinely their own targets and attempt to accomplish it everytime such as setting goal for each session, do homework early, following the schedule.

In conclusion, being a good student requires having self-awareness, trusting yourself, and well time management. Everyone in school can become a good student if they train themselves everyday.