The qualities that make someone admirable.

In society, many people can make us admirable. Perhaps we appreciate them through some aspects like their success, their wealth, or good behaviors. In my view, the things at a person that I respect the most are their confidence and humility.

Confidence is one of the most excellent at a person. You cannot help but admire a confident person, especially if they manage it without too much arrogance. People who have confidence always give us a belief and a sense of certainty in everything they do. That is people's ability to hold themselves whenever they have to face difficulty or uncertainty. In these situations, confident people are always consistent with their standpoint. It is also the reason why they will succeed easily on their way. Honestly, I like making friends with this kind of person because I can learn many valuable things from them.

Secondly, humility is also an essential quality that can make someone admirable. Humble people are so attractive because they do not pretend that they are perfect. Instead, they understand and accept their limitations and focus on self-improvement. Even when they have many strengths and talents, they are not arrogant or show off those things. With what they have own, they will strive to work to become better day by day. I find that people who know their position and always keep themselves humble in front of everyone are admirable and successful ones in life.

Generally, besides respecting someone admirable, why don't we try to learn and become like them? It is easy if we constantly cultivate confidence, humility. You also can find and improve some other qualities. But I think confidence and humility are two qualities that absolutely contribute to our better future, our success, and make us become admirable people.