Question in 11/10/2014, Vietnam:

Today more and more people are using mobile phones and computers. Thus, people are losing the ability to communicate face to face. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent days, teachers play a vital role in children life. Some of the people believe that guardians should teach the good good " style="color: rgb(51, 51, 51); font-size: 19.36px; white-space: pre-wrap; background-color: rgb(255, 255, 255);">manner to their children. Although, others opine that that " style="color: rgb(51, 51, 51); font-size: 19.36px; white-space: pre-wrap; background-color: rgb(255, 255, 255);">the environment of school is more preferable for students. Before focussing on my point of view, both the sites sites " style="color: rgb(51, 51, 51); font-size: 19.36px; white-space: pre-wrap; background-color: rgb(255, 255, 255);">are discussed further.

focussing on the first view,parents are important role model in their children life. From the childhood, children follow their parents and they learn what they see, listen, or learn. Along with this, mother spend a lot time with their child so they know them very well. And when they behave wrong with other they suggest them. for example, when parents respect their elders children noticed and after that they go behind them.

Examining the other site, In recent days, Due to workaholic life, parents do not fully concentrate on their child. for that reason, they send their children in schools where they learn learn " style="color: rgb(51, 51, 51); font-size: 19.36px; white-space: pre-wrap; background-color: rgb(255, 255, 255);">manner and improve their knowledge. teacher guide them as good as possible and they watch their pears behaviour.It is also very very " style="color: rgb(51, 51, 51); font-size: 19.36px; white-space: pre-wrap; background-color: rgb(255, 255, 255);">essencials for the students to live in a good atmosphere and with good people.

In my opinion, parents and teacher both plays very very " style="color: rgb(51, 51, 51); font-size: 19.36px; white-space: pre-wrap; background-color: rgb(255, 255, 255);">megnificiant rrole in children life style. they they " style="color: rgb(51, 51, 51); font-size: 19.36px; white-space: pre-wrap; background-color: rgb(255, 255, 255);">provide them them " style="color: rgb(51, 51, 51); font-size: 19.36px; white-space: pre-wrap; background-color: rgb(255, 255, 255);">guidelines, knowleage and educate them how to behave with others and how to respect respect " style="color: rgb(51, 51, 51); font-size: 19.36px; white-space: pre-wrap; background-color: rgb(255, 255, 255);">peoples. both are crucial for child.

To summing up, parents aware about their child nature from childhood but in this hectic life they dispatch their children in schools. both the place are preferable for children.