Nowadays ,science gives us various electronic gadgets which are limelight in the world . In the anicient time people had no knowledge about the moblie phones and also computers but in these days , mostly masses depend on the technology things . They always sit on the front of computers

Regarding any work they use computer in their life . I agree with the mention statement and i will discuss both view points in forthcoming paragraphs.

To embark upon , there are various arguments that can show the view points first and the foremost is that in every field people use electronic devices for complete their work .Moreover , schools also provide computer for their students which are very beneifical for childern studies they can get more knoweldge regarding any subject throughout computer .furthermore, computers and mobile phones are very useful gadegets for relaxing and entertainment . For instance , some time people feel board in their life then they can use mobile phone for listen songs and playing video games at home .It is good way for entertainment themselves.

On ther contrary side , some people deems that it is bad habbit for human being because people always busy in these kind of thing so they do not give time to their parents and friends in their life . Apart from this, children can not play outdoor games rather than indoor games they face a lot of difficulties during health related .besides it , in many companies masses do all work on the computer they do not work manually for calucation and other things.For example , the cambridge university surveys that 75% people use mobile phone in these dasy for personal work .

To wrap up, i firmly beleive that computer and mobile phone is convenient and comfort gadgets in people 's life but masses should use in limit and should aware for these kind of appliances if these electronic gadgets are use in excess then it is very harmful in person life .