In recent years, more and more people are choosing to read e-books rather than paper book.

Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, work plays an important role in the grown-up person’s life, as they stay more than half of their time at their work. So, it is crucial that they are satisfied with their jobs for their mental and physical health.Some people believe that workers should enjoy what they do and have a good relationship with their colleagues. Although, I don’t think that it is realistic for everyone to expect to achieve total job satisfaction. This essay will discuss the factors that influence job satisfaction and evaluate how realistic it is to expect that all workers will achieve this in their careers.

There are two main factors that affect job satisfaction. First, the employees should get along with their colleagues, build a strong relationship in order to work in a good, healthy, and safe environment. Furthermore, this will help them to be more productive and responsible in achieving their targets or goals.Secondly, a good, humble, supportive, and encouraging manager definitely will be one of the most important factors. Moreover, managers should always show them appreciation and respect. Furthermore, clear goals and instructions will make them creative and stress-free.For example, if the manager gives unclear instructions, this will mislead the employee and make them displeased with the work environment.

On the other hand, expecting full job satisfaction is a little unrealistic because it’s hard to please everyone equally. See the situation from his own perspective, and this may make him feel as a victim. In addition, some companies’ salaries are not equivalent to the value of the work required. For example, they want you to work 24 hours and give your energy and dedication. This will end up leaving the work because you are not satisfied.

In conclusion, actually work itself is not enjoyable and interesting,but with good management and team work spirit this will led to healthy working environment and workers satisfaction. Still,there are a lot of jobs with low salaries hence, employees feel fulfilled to work.