In recent years, through the internet, air travel, trade and popular culture, globalisation has rapidly increased. Many people believe that the increased interaction between nations through globalisation is a good thing. Discuss this view and give your own opinion.

Generallly

CORRECT YOUR SPELLING

Generally

If you don’t want Generallly to be marked as misspelled in the future, you can add it to your personal dictionary.

speaking the world is exponentially globalizing. Therefore, nations and their cultures are being brought together. The question is whether globalization helps us become open-minded or it makes our cultural differences being lost.

In my opinion, due to globalization discovering world around us is never been easier. It helps one learn about cultural differences, meet new cultures and most importantly it helps one understand itself and it’s origin. Also, with globalization people are becoming conncted and possibly more united which are important elements when it comes to preventing global poverty and social inequalities.

However, it appears to me that globalization makes our nations blend with each other and consequently cultural differences are becoming erased. As people move around the globe, sometimes it makes them forget about their own tradditions while trying to fit in. In addition, due to the globalizations, rough migration may lead to many disbalances.

From my point of view, even though globalization may lead to the loss of tradition and also enhance world’s disbalances, it has much more advantages especially when it comes to nations being more united and thefore connected.