Recently, abortion increases rapidly and becomes a controversial topic. Some people suppose that abortion should be legal while others are against it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. This essay below will open a discussion to clarify my own viewpoints somehow to the issue.

Nowadays, a minority of individuals in the current temporary society have a tendency to abort due to several personal life’ issues. There are some arguments that this is legal, whereas others believe that such action should not be done for various reasons. The essay below will discuss both views and give the opinion to the issue above.

On the one hand, pregnant inhabitants use abortion as a tool to rebalance and stabilize their current life situation. For instance, indivisuals don’t own enough finances and fortunes to care for their future generations or can’t afford to maintain a better life for them. Hence, they could either decrease their stress or reduce the burden of daily life. Moreover, using the mentioned action could provide a plethora of breakthroughs in resolving conflicts between family members.

On the other hand, although abortion has negligible influence on a certain individual, it could have an impact on the future generation. In general, the population in Japan has decreased slightly in recent years due to the fact that abortion has been a common action for the majority of young women for a while. As a result, the decreasing population not only minimizes the industrialization and modernization of the countries but also has a substantial impact on the human resources in many industries. Furthermore, abortion is both an inhumane solution to solve people's life issues and shows that they nowadays are more heartless and tend to follow indivisualism.

In conclusion, from my perspective, the society and community shoudl prevent people from abort. Abortion is a inhumanity and it could have a substantial impact on the the minds every female inhabitant who worries about the later life.