Recycling is now essential measure: it is time for everyone in society to become more responsible towards the environment. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

use of plastic and its paradoxical effects to the environment is always comes up in the society. To overcome this pathetic scenario, recycling has became a plausible remedy. As such there are merits and demerits of this approach, Although I am in the opinion that, this essential measure is warranted. there is a deluge of arguments in favour of my stance. The most prominent one is that, as it is claimed this move will reduce the plastic wastage, usage and protect the environment.

Moreover to support this approach, mass media should accelerate younger individuals as well as adults for escalate the use of recycling products. From this factual evidence of enhancement of nature loving society could be witnessed with the guarantee of this move. Government coupled with super markets could be a conspicuous clasue and provide a viable solution for this. As an example they can introduce bags which has ability to recycle. according to the analytics from us computer society, records indicates that computer industry take a major role in recycling products by using wastage to produce circuit items by recycling and taking as a compulsory measurement when selling.

Furthermore, most of us have sense that global warming is rising and it will tend to escalate complicated catastrophes in the nature and human lives. this approach be a remedy and long lasting solution for that issue as well. also number of new job opportunities also begin with this trend. People are also interesting on buying recycle products. this may hold far reaching application and implication beyond all current expectations with broad spectrum issues from global warming to unemployment with multi-disciplinary values. As such

To sum up, according to the argument outlined above, I can conclude that recycling should be a essential measure. Not only recycling can protect the global environmental problems but as a society we should support this trend.