Too much attention is paid to and too much money is spent on keeping pets, while people throughout the world are starving

Discuss the arguments for and again keeping pets

To what extent do you agree?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowlege or experience

Nowadays, pets are being important part of our lives. there various kind of pets like dogs, cats, birds, fish and even toxic animals like snakes and people spent too much on keeping and maintaining them while some part of the world, humans are still suffering from poverty. In my opinion, this trend is unwarranted. there is a deluge of arguments in favor of my stance. The most prominent one is that, as it is claimed this move negatively could be so destructive which limits and tears down kindness to animals, social equality and also tend to escalate posh and popular culture, as it does it also stapes away the social justice.

Moreover, factual evidence of enhancement of poverty and starvation could be witnessed with the guarantee of this move. also this harmony and luxury will apply only for few pets in the world. As an example, the pet dog of Julia Roberts get more facilities and food than an average person in us. The same treatments will not applicable for normal pet in the same country.

Furthermore, most of us have sense that spending money on pets will not uplift the people who are still suffering from poverty, marginalization and starvation to rise above their genes under crushing circumstances. even the poor individuals are also tend to love animals but when they realize some fraction of the society care and paid for pets than poor humans, there will be paradoxical effects in the society.

To sum up, in the view of the arguments out lined above, I can conclude that despite some drawbacks of this trend which cannot be ignored. As humans we should love animals and keep pets but not in extreme way while people are still suffering from poverty.