Lot is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance, sport, music and others are not. however, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be thought to become a good sports person or musician. Discuss both those views and give your own opinion. give reasons for your answer knowledge or experience.

according to some fraction of the society its is argued that human are both with certain talents and others have a contradictory view point that they not. As the view of the former fraction, I belive that is a warranted apprehension and there is a deluge of arguments in favor of my stance. For an instance if you read life stories of famous scientists, actors, singers, sport person who were extremely talented, you will notice that they were born with the particular set of talents. those talents pave the way to realise about gaps and limitation to be a talented person.

Moreover, factual evidence of enhancement of born talents can be polish from the offspring stage. For an example the greatest Albert Einstein was not showed off his mathematical talents in his younger age but his mother found his special abilities and brushed up his skills to rise above his genes. that may hold far reaching application and implication beyond all current expectations by multi-deciplinary values.

Furthermore, most of us have sense that child can be thought to become a good talented person from the early ages. As an example if you need to highlight your sun in soccer, then from the early ages you should practise and focus him for that target which influence the young individual to become focused, purpose driven and lit up from the inside.

To sum up, according to the arguments outlined above, I can conclude that people are born with talents but parents should understand them and help them to brush up their skills and be a better servant of the globe.