Information technology is changing many aspects of our lives and now dominates our home, leisure and work activities.

To what extent do the benefits of this mobility outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, technology took a dominance part in our life. it changes many ways in human lives and now engaging to houshold activities, leisure time of offsprings and adults and then work activities. As such there both merits and demerits of this apprehension, Although I am in my opinion that, former outdo the former. there is a deluge of arguments in favor of my stance. The most prominent factor is that, as it is claimed use of automation for day to day work make them very easy, punctual and accurate. As an example when we use a computer programme to manage inventory make employment life easier and hassle free.

Moreover, factual evidence of enhancement of stress free, clean and safe environment could be witnessed with the approach of technology. it also tend to escalate communication with our loved ones and accelerate social relationships stronger than before. For example we can call to long distance friends and see face to face using Information technology software applications like Skype and viber. children can play games online by selecting what ever they want with the evolution of the computers. The most conspesues trend of today's advertising field is using social media which is also dominate work activities by it.Even in the house hold activities are also automated using machines like for cleaning, polishing and even for cooking.

Furthermore, most of us have sense that the use of technology in every nook and corner will negatively could be so destructive which limits and tears down healthy and day-to-day exercise activities from human life and tend to escalate abnormal condition in life. this apprehension also could be a prominent factor for replacing human jobs by machines.

To sum up, according to the arguments outlined above, I can conclude that use of technology for humans life is a good approach but as humans, we should be responsible and careful when machinery replacing human activity.