Currently there is a trend towards the use of alternative forms of medicine. However, at best these methods are ineffective, and at worst they may be dangerous.

To what extent do you agree with this statement?

Nowadays people are using different types of medicine like alternative, traditional and conventional. Among those categories, the use of alternative medicine become a trend. So some best forms of this method are ineffective and at worst they might be dangerous. As such there are both merits and demerits of this trend, my opinion is this statement is warranted and there is a deluge of arguments in favor of my stance. The most prominent one that, as it is claimed when a cancer patient treat with alternative methods rather than using modern methods, the cancer will not cure but will lead to complex situation of the patient's life.

Moreover if these medical treatment applied for spreding disease such as cholara, fever or chicken-pox, factual evidence of enhancement of spreading and effeting for others could be witnessed with the guarantee of this trend. Another example is if this method applied for a surgery definetly invitably causing for paradoxical effect in the patient life. other methods of medicine should use to cure those kind of sickness.

Furthermore, as speaking for the contradictory view point, most of us have sense that treatment of Ayurvedic medicine is the viable and long lasting solution for accidents or injuries. such as crack bones or wounds. modern science medicine also can cure them but more potential of curing is applicable for alternative treatments.

To sum up, In the view of the arguments outlined above, I can conclude that despite some drawbacks and disadvantages of this trend cannot be ignored. but after carefully consider about these methods,can be use for many areas and findings in the medical world.