Some people think that success is the best measure for intelligence, while others thinks that
intelligence can be measured in other ways. What is your opinion?
According to some fraction of the society it is argued that success is the beast measure for intelligence
while others have a contradictory view point of that intelligence can be measured in other ways. In my
opinion that as the latter fraction is warranted. There is a deluge of arguments in favor of my stance and
the most prominent one is that as it is claimed, social awareness may hold far reaching application and
implication beyond all current expectation by exploring and identifying broad spectrum issues from
adaptively through crushing circumstances to success with multi-disciplinary values.
Moreover, as it is obvious wisdom and morality paves the way to realize about gaps, bias, limitations
and prejudices to be a better servant of the globe with a compassionate heart with openness to see and
understand the real valuable aspect. This influence young people to be better focused, message driven
and lit up the inside.
Furthermore, most of us have sense that, compassion, humanity, kindness and broad minded
personality fuels them inexhaustible drive and offers guide posts to reach the ultimate goal of individual
and society. Adaptively, spiritual success and social awareness boost immunity to negative outside
occurrences and become more resilient and bounce back quicker.
To sum up, in the view of the argument outlined above, I can conclude that despite some advantages of
this apprehension should not be ignored.