Some people think that success is the best measure for intelligence, while others thinks that

intelligence can be measured in other ways. What is your opinion?

According to some fragment of the society it is argued that intelligent can measure by being success while other have a contradictory view point that intelligent can be measured in some other ways. As such there are both merits and demerits of this apprehension, In my opinion, this is statement is warrented. there is a deluge of arguments in favor of my stance. The most prominent one is that, as it is calimed being success is not only an measuremet for intelligent. it should combine other elements of key points to elaborate the accomplishment in life such as emotions and thinking patterns.

Moreover, factual evidence of enhancement of completing tasks could be witness with the gurantee of being intelligent. Apart from that, broad minded and kindness pave the way to realise about gaps and limits to be a better servent of the globe with a compassionate heart. To be a intelligent person, he or she should be a kind person to spread love and keep the social bond.

Furthermore, most of us have sense that adoptive for any kind of situations is another measurement for being intelligent. this process will catalyst peoples lifestyle who are still suffering from starvation, injustice and marginalization to rise above their genes. Understanding each other and quick thinking are also another valid meassuring point of being a smart person. Rather than all the mentioned key points, Education is the most valuable aspect.

To sum up, in the view of the argument outlined above, I can conclude that to measure intelligent, success is not the only measurement. people should consider more on other key points to be a better person of the world.