Reporting of crimes and other kinds of violent news on television and in newspapers can have adverse consquences. This kind of information should be restricted from being shown in the media. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

With the proliferation of technology, news is easily updated by numerous kinds of smart devices. However, there are several majors that people consider whether it is reasonably to be published or not, especially report of crimes as well as other kinds of violent news. A group of individuals believe that data which related to scary content should be prohibited due to its serious consequences. From my point of view, I partly agree of this statement and I will further present my ideas on the following essay.

First and foremost, it is obvious that updating news about crimes and dangerous people can create anxiety and chaos for citizens, which will be chances for wicked people to take advantages . In the advent of life, there are diverse troubles are happening that people scarcely know clearly. Therefore, they can forget their wariness which may be opportunities for crimes to finish their wicked plans. As a results, more and more individuals will have to face up with dangers and cannot live merrily as well as concentrate considerably on working or improving their lives. This status is not only affect negatively to personals but also the society.

On the other hand, publishing officially and widespread information about crimes or other kinds of violent can assist people in obtaining knowledge and skills to protect themselves. When people know exactly about dangers they have to deal with, they will experience methods and try their best to save themselves. Therefore, people can not only help their own but also inspire others to avoid badness. After all, negative problems can be eased and the society would be better developed.

In conclusion, people have rights to know about all problems happening surrounded them. Therefore, to prevent the worst circumstances, the government and the manager of multimedia communications programmes should filter the content as well as the data strictly and carefully to provide the most effective news to dwellers.