Some people think that schools should select students according to their academic abilities, while others believe that it is better to have students with different abilities studying together. Discuss both views and state your own opinion.

In this day and age, people depend on numerous factors to divide their students into classes. A group of individuals believes that educational places should select their students due to their academic abilities whereas others think students with distinct abilities should be studied together. From my perspective, both of these statements have its upsides and drawbacks. Nevertheless, I approve of the second idea though I will further elaborate both sides.

First of all, filtering students according to their academic abilities will assist teachers in their educating process. Obviously, professors just need to prepare only one accurate and attractive lesson with the same level for whole students that they can save time managing tasks. It is undeniable that, students with academic abilities may interested in high-quality hypothesis and can speedly understand them. Therefore, they may have chances to improve their learning result. Moreover, studying in the environment that consists of all genious mates can promote as well as stimulate individuals in learning more industriously. As a result, they can achieve diverse crowning goals in their lives

On the other hand, studying with different abilities together create opportunities for students to coorperate with others as their social skills can be increased. Factually, they have to learn by pairs and groups rather than by individual that they may understand how to work fluently and effectively with each other through teamworks. Furthermore, students can also experience numerous levels of knowledge that they will study from basic to academic, step by step, become better. They can learn with convinient atmosphere and improve more productively.

In conclusion, each opinion consists of several advents and disadvantages. Therefore, the government as well as educational sites should consider carefully before posing decisions based on any factors.