Some people think that schools should teach students according to their academic abilities, while others believe that it is better to have students with different abilities study together.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

These days, while there are a number of people believing that an ideal studying environment should have many students with various abilities, I argue that their academic abilities need to be taken into consideration.

On the one hand, it is understandable why different kinds of students should get educated in the same class. Becoming well-rounded person is widely considered the common reason. During the learning process, the students are able to help each other with their strengths. For instant, a student with English ability could assist the other with mathematic one. Therefore, they are likely to be fully developed with various skills besides their aptitude thanks to having that opportunity.

On the other hand, I personally advocate for teaching students due to their academic abilities. The convenience is possibly one of the feasible reasons. When the students are educated based on their abilities, it means that they are all equipped themselves with at least the foundation of those subjects. It is unnecessary for the teacher to skim through the general knowledge and the class would become less time-consuming. Separated classes are likely to boost their motivation up. In the mixed classes, the students could be bombarded with stress and anxiety whenever they have to confront the subjects that they are not specialized in. However, they could be delightful for working on their abilities leading to better academic achievement.

In conclusion, mixed studying environment may be beneficial to the student for aim at full development, I still hold my belief that segmented classrooms is more suitable for its convenience and reducing stress among the students.