Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The world is turning into global village now a days but still many countries are present where poverty is the big issue, countries who suffered in this problem can not easily fulfill basic desires due to lack of resources and income. Many countries help them by giving money, but it's not the solution of problem. By proceeding the statement I totally agreed money should be replaced by other effective type of help.

There is many powerful developed countries who can easily support them financially as well as economically, but in this way the problem does not resolve totally. Therefore, such developed countries should take some other steps to diminish the rate of poverty .

Firstly if developed countries helped them financially then level of corruption prevalent in front of people who deserve that money. Secondly the government are not capable to manage the funds properly, in this way aid will be lost before it reaches to people.

They should be supported them in major issues in education, a developed nation can build schools for poor nations but the expenses that incur later in regards to student's fees and teacher's wages may force to close the institution. secondly, Developed nations should introduce new companies their where new technologies, modern system occurred and people get more chance of employment.

In a nutshell, to overcome the major issue of poverty the developed nations must be given aids in different other ways rather than financially support.