Many companies be convinced by that their workers should well dressed during working hours but others think that dressing does not matter a lot as quality of work matters for employees.

Firstly, many concerns think that employees make good impression on visitors as well as they look fresh, neat elegant and well personalized if they dressed up well.Smart dressing enhance the beauty of person and catch the attention of others, senior staff also interested to meet them by their glamorous look.

secondly others think that quality of work should keep much value than the dressing. They are interested into work hard and wants to see own organization high , for that purpose they work hard and just do work work work. dressing and smart look does not matter for them and they just focus on their performance nothing else. In all these matters they forget own personality. They can not impress own bosses from their work without good dressing.

By proceeding the statement, my point of view is that well dressed up persons meaning a lot as compared to the person who work well. if employees dressed up well everyone wants to talk with them as well as they impress from their behavior and work. others think that they belongs to lead class family and they also attract others from their beautiful nature and character.

for example if any person goes for job interview and they have lot of certificates and good grades but not well personality than they can not impress externals as compared to other who have normal grades but attractive by nature.

In a nutshell, employees should dress formally and also have good quality of work, in that way the organisation achieve their goals and earn more and more.