Information technology is changing many aspects of our lives and now dominates our home, leisure and work activities.

To what extent do the benefits of information technology outweigh the disadvantages?

Information technology is the fast growing field and it is considered to be subset of information and communication. It involves computer system and different advance techniques to run up the business well as well as influence our daily life routine , free time activities and especially working hours. This technology have lot of benefits that hidden the system drawbacks

This advance field have many crucial impacts on our life. Firstly,it involves the system of computers that helps in data processing coding system, storing ,transmit the data. Many IT expertise become professionals as a artificial intelligence and serve their nation. Technology play vital role in our lives and now we are living in that era where people attract towards technology more widely especially our young generations.

social media, internet all are very common in our daily routine. Mostly in our leisure time we must adopt these advance technologies to keep in touch with others ,of the mode of communication. we can transfer the data far away just with in few moments through G-mail system. In business people do online trade and include coding system because they know the exact logic or formula behind them.

Secondly, everything in his world have disadvantages, but it's all depend upon us who we use them. Information technology gives fastest communication but many expert hackers hacks the account of others and steal out the personal data or important details of them that happened frequently.

our young generation take this technology as a personal entertainment and enjoy them.

In a conclusion, we must wonder about the benefits of technologies as compared to drawbacks, and should keep everything in balance that helps to use the system well.