It is now possible for scientists and tourists to travel to remote natural environment, such as the South Pole.

What are advantages and disadvantages of this development?

It's a natural phenomena that humans love nature,to explore the new things they strike towards different adventurous places on this beautiful planet.Due to modern technologies scientist and tourists get chance to visit the intersection point of earth that is called south pole. For the development of this area it stick with some merits and demerits, that are discussed in essay.

First and foremost advantages of this development is that scientist if visit that area they may be take some samples or informative data. They will help in different ways for example to solve the major issue like global warming, degradation of land,rainfall.Researchers get chance to familiar the unaware people with that habitat.In this way mostly tourist attract towards them that will boost the economy of country as well as government take steps to develop the tourism industry more widely.

secondly, the disadvantages of this remote area are more than advantages. By visiting these isolated locations may be tourists and scientists strike with heavy snow storms and winds because at that area temperature is very low frequently in minus degree Celsius, than limited rescued facilities are their.Another point is that by visiting this type of places people not take care about purification of environment and produce pollution their that will directly disturb the natural habitat of animals.Many of them are brink to extinct.

In conclusion, due to technologies it is become into reality to visit the natural or isolated areas, scientist and tourist both visiting this area and have undoubtedly advantages with some drawbacks.