For school children, their teachers have more influence on their intelligence and social development than their parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree

The process of educating children has been recently becoming more significant than the past, as the role of teachers and parents profoundly influence on forming behavior and characteristic aspects. A proportion states that the impact of teachers is superior to that of parents. Personally, a sharply disagreement is my point of view which is clarified in this given essay.

Firstly, the children are affected directly by parents through the foundation of family and genetic factors. In detail, the Intelligence quotient of child has a important probability of conveying from their parents and decides the progress of reflecting objects. Additionally, the routine activities, parents usually do in a day, can be allowed by children, leading to the replication of behavior and logical thinking. Both factors are generally heritage to form as a foundation. As a result, because of living under one roof, children are certainly influenced by parents during the process of reaching majority.

Secondly, the development of children social occurs both in school, family, and living environment. In detail, by applying professional educating approaches, teachers can use lessons for teaching and training hard skills. Moreover, in school, students are provided with most types of educational equipment which is completely ready for studiers to translate theory into practice under guidance of teachers. Additionally, children can communicate with others to form some initial social connections. Consequently, based on given abilities, children stand a good chance of enchanting knowledge, along with the lecture of teachers.

To conclusion, the impact of teachers and parents is equally significant, and both of parties possess each specifically strong positions. However, the existence of another outside factors, such as society, also contribute a massive domination to the development of children.