Some people think that it is better to educate boys and girls in separate schools. Others, however, believe that boys and girls benefit more from attending mixed schools. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Applying the educational policy of separating schools according to sex which is supported by some people is facing to many multi-dimensional opinions, as others state that the effectiveness of schooling may be intensively more profound to the process of teaching and studying from integrated schools. Personally judging, both sides of this debate will be analysed in this essay before a reasoned conclusion is drawn.

Firstly, with the existence of single-gender education, the schools may possess appropriate-taught approaches to the development of characteristics and physic of one sex. In detail, because of the obvious differences between two sexes, the education methods can primarily concentrate on a specific gender to provide a considerable effectiveness for co-gender students in required skills, such as strength-required sports or severe training, leading to an optimizing levels of the progress of learning. Additionally, the student can avoid the circumstance of early relationships with opposite-sex classmates and the complexities of psychophysiology development.

Secondly, the chance of approaching to the specific characteristic of opposite gender and gain in-depth knowledge when attend to mixed-school. In detail, the student may possess a probability of learning more hard skills and updating more knowledge of multiple fields which are based on the foundation of hobbies and personalities regarding to sex. Moreover, the communications and business relations requiring to future careers usually initialize from the connections of schoolmates to fully develop into a social network which may be effected by co-ed education systems .

To conclude, the aim of constructing schools is education and the orientation of choosing career in life, so both separated schools or single-sex ones illustrate diverse aspects of academic department.