Some people think that it is better to educate boys and girls in separate schools. Others, however, believe that boys and girls benefit more from attending mixed schools

In the summary,the substantial way of learning between boys and girls differently depending upon the way of understanding the concept.Like for example,Boys typically understand just by reading from book however the girls usually by-heart line to line rather than thinking logically.

On one hand,people think that as the process of learning is varied from boys to girls the single-sex education is the best rather than co-education in order to help the students succeed.According to me,this is not a great idea as the communication between boys and girls will never be substantial and this is a clear gender bias differentiation which is unacceptable.However There are many advantages and disadvantages of such system.Let's begin with advantages like there are some restrictions in a co-education as boys should respect girls,No matter whoever does the mistake the blame would be on boys as girls are too sensitive,girls can't be so open to talk or communicate with other girls when boys are seated between them.If there is only a single system for each they can enjoy their freedom and the same applied to boys they don't really have to worry about any girl complaining about their behaviour.There is a chance that children get attracted on things like love and infatuation which can impact on their career although there is not such thing entertained if there is only single-sex education.

On the other hand,there are few disadvantages like the communication between a boy and girl has to be nurtured right from a young age if they are separated Later,in future even when they are employed they face difficulties in communicating.The more educated you become less morals will be learned in such type.They develop inferiority complex when put in such type of education.Many results show that students who have studied in co-education are far successful in life.

In the conclusion,I would say if a child has to be all rounder with good skills,morals and ethics and develop good communication and effective way of learning then there should be no single-sex education rather everyone should only prefer educating both equally with equal importance.