Some people think that it is better to educate boys and girls in separate schools. Others, however, believe that boys and girls benefit more from attending schools. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

I strongly believe that boys and girls should not learn in the same schools. Meanwhile, it is also widely thought that they should not learn in mixed schools. Even though, mixed schools might cause some advantages to students, i am of opinion that they should learn in separate schools. This essay will show you why.

First of all, learning together might make the children to fall in love quickly in young ages. As a result, they won’t concentrate on learning, and keep on daydreaming about who they like. Children from age 1 to age 18 should focus on learning, because love is not really necessary for them to think at those ages. For example, a girl at age 12, who never listen to her teachers’ instructions. In class, she was just sitting down, and staring out of the window, thinking of a boy. That is not good.

Secondly, learning in same-sex education might make the students to learn in unatural ways. For instance, when a boy, who is really lazy and dump like a girl. He will try to pretend to be smart and hard-working, but he is not. Moreover, this will make children be uncomfortable, and unconfident.

Last but not least, racism does not happen in same-sex schools. For example, in a class, there is a female teacher as a main teacher. She does not help the boys, but she helps girls.This cause, girls will receive a higher score than boys. In addition, teachers will also teach the boys something not good.

In conclusion, learning separately helps children to concentrate on learning, be confident, and comfortable.