scientists agree that people ruin their health by eating junk food some people think that is the best way to prevent people from eating junk food is to educate them, while others believe that this won't work. discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is an obvious fact that junk foods endanger our health conditions and eating it frequently will have many disruptive effects on our body in a hardly far future. But despite of the knowledge that some people have upon the benefits of healthy and home made food due to time and cost of these kinds of nutrients they are most likely to use junk food.

Tv,internet and social media have always had an special place in our life styles. some people might simply deny this but advertisement impacts their unconscious parts of brains say when we go for shopping and we want to shop on topics that we’ve never had experience buying before we’d rather buy the one that we’ve already heard the name than the one with unfamiliar name and look. this fact implies in our life styles too. if instead of seeing commercial of diverse fast foods we repeatedly see advertisements that would strongly encourage eating and using healthy food after a while we’ll prefer healthy food style. due to the research done by the scientists people in groups accommodate to the decision that is made by group even if they disagree with it or they are not satisfied with the results they will still conform with the unity of the group. So if we think of society as a big group and consider the decision is alternating healthy foods with junk food after a while we will get to see that the most of the people are behaving as it is beneficial to their health and body.

In the other hand some think spending a huge amount of resource on conducting and educating advertisements is useless and that money can be invested in other parts of a society for instance on making new jobs or supporting new and young working resources. We can’t claim that this isn’t a logical idea but if we change our point of view my can see that instead of spending that much time, money and years of people’s life for training that many doctors we can simply confront the possible sicknesses in future.

At last my personal opinion is that eating junk food has became more like a habit than a thinking style and habits can be changed. in addition to my personal experience most of the people don’t even know what harms eating junk food can cause on their bodies and they like it just because it is easy to find, gets ready fast enough and more importantly they are so tired to cook! But if enough notice were put upon this issue it might be leaded throw the right pass and all the obesities and health problems that have been stablished get solved.