Scientists predict that in the future cars will be driven by computers.

What are the reasons behind this? Is it a positive or negative development?

I strongly believed this statement, Technology involution has boon for entire humanity. we will try to discuss advantage and disadvantage of future cars.

In 21st century human has developed new technologies such as " artificial intelligence" . Which has capability to change the entire future of world. Firstly talking about disadvantage of future cars. Difficult to understand the programming codes, which is a foundation of these cars. It might help to raise the cybercrime activities throughout the world, however, consequences will be worsed enough to demolish not only human being but also destroying nature. Industrialisation has been increasing where automation has taken place of person, which causes unemployment. This technology is quite expensive for common man. Maintainace cost also very high.

Now we can discuss advantages, Future car has ability to follow rules and regulation which will help to reduce road accidents, which is biggest achievement for mankind. Due to this time saving will be possible as well as fuel consumption and cost of drive will be reduced effectively.

In conclusion, I strongly agree with scientists and their efforts. Which will help people to live long and lasting.