Scientists predict that in the future cars will be driven by computers.

What are the reasons behind this? Is it a positive or negative development?

I strongly believed this statement, Technology involution has boon for entire humanity. we will try to discuss the advantage and disadvantage of future cars.

In 21st century human has developed new technologies such as " artificial intelligence" . Which has the capability to change the entire future of the world. Firstly talking about disadvantage of future cars. Difficult to understand the programming codes, which is a foundation of these cars. It might help to raise the cybercrime activities throughout the world, however, consequences will be worsed enough to demolish not only human beings but also destroying nature. Industrialization has been increasing where automation has taken the place of a person, which causes unemployment. This technology is quite expensive for a common man. Maintainance cost is also very high.

Now we can discuss advantages, Future car has the ability to follow rules and regulation which will help to reduce road accidents, which is biggest achievement for mankind. Due to this time saving will be possible as well as fuel consumption and cost of drive will be reduced effectively.

Companies like Tesla, Apple, Google invented smart future-ready cars. These car equipped with smart tech as well as artificial intelligence which will help car to drive smoothly on the roads. It enhanced the experience of comforts. It can able to communicate with other vehicle to securely drive on roads. Future car plays a vital role in human developments.

In conclusion, I strongly agree with scientists and their efforts. Which will help people to live long and lasting. Enable to go further into this will change entire face of the world.