Some people think that developing countries need financial help from international orginizations. Other think that it is practical aid and advice that is needed. Discuss both of these views and give your opinion

Developing country's growth rate depending upon its GDP, which is nothing but infrastructure, facilities, and manufacturing. Similarly, I partially agree with both statements, now discuss advantages and disadvantages.

Developing countries like China, India, Brazil still need to give priority to poverty, education, infrastructure, technology and health. Resolving these issues a lot of investment required from the government. Economical condition of these countries can not bear such huge amount as well as required technical and non-technical assistance from international organizations. Road-map to achieve their targets in a stipulated time frame, Global banks are having leverage and financial task force to sanctions such funds to developing nations.

For example, India initiated projects, Such as nuclear power plants, highway and dams construction etc. to raise the standard of living, per person capita.

Projects has been monitored by the organization, after completion of these projects, recover this amount from the project to ensure debt will remain under control.

WHO is recognized organization which lend money to different nation regarding health related projects.

The amount of loan is as a debt over country, which directly or indirectly affecting the development of the county as well as the economy. Huge amount of interest has to be paid for such funds, valuation of the money , which matters mostly over hear.

In conclusion, such financial aid help for the nations to develop their respective countries with providing basic infra, health, education to the people, also guided with proper roadmap to utilise this amount more wisely, so I agree with both statement.