Should animals be used in testing new drugs and procedures?

Gives reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Write at least 250 words.

Why are experiments done on animals before humans? It is a good idea to do laboratory experiments on animals because it is effective and helpful. This essay will discuss replacing animal with humans as a tools in chemical tests and dangerous experiments. And how it useful for humans.

These experiments are conducted on diseases, whether they affect humans or animals.to clarify, It give information can be obtained that can only be known through this method. If this experiment is used on humans, there is a harm 1% on humans.in addition, animals are used to ensure its effectiveness and that it is safe to use without causing any harm. For example ,using part of pancreas of dog to produce insulin.

Doing an experiment on animals is effective and cannot cause any problems to humans. To clarify, some animals have the same biological similarities which make them positive model for diagnosing certain diseases. For example, rabbits were diagnose treatment of atherosclerosis through them ,moreover monkeys help to develop polio treatment and other animals help people in medical field by treating many drugs.

Animals are a gift from god to help people in their life especially medical side. I cannot agree more with using animals in labs and doing an experiments on them and provide them with protection during tests any product.