Should teachers give homework to students everyday?

There is no doubt that education has a great importance amog people. Some think that teachers are responsible about educational process because thay have ability to impart knowledge to pupils through suitable ways.

To begin with, allows me to present a positive side of depending on assignments in education is learning new skills. This means if someone needs to improve writing skil, of course he will write by hand several times to correct his mistakes. For instance, i remember last year i went to San Francisco to study english language to continue my tertiary education in there. So, all teachers gave me with classmates 3 essays to write it by hand. From that, i learned how can i write essay without any spelling errors because i believe the wisdom which called " practice becomes perfect" As a consequence of that, giving homeworks to pupils frequntly influences positively on them in their educational life.

On the other hand, sometimes modern education confirms that students can learn without depending on homeowrks as a fundamental mean forlearning. In other words, nowadays getting knowledge and information has affordable by the internet, so that students can understand everyting without depending on an old school. To illustrate, most private schools in Korea provide Ipads and laptop to their students because they teach them through games which reflect massively on their educational levels. From that, students achieve high scores in most subjects especially Math, Science and Languages.

To sum up, in my opinion i strongly believe that a lot of assignments can impact significantly on students specific in a primary stage. So, kids need to make mistakes and recognize it and then correct it by themselves.