Currently, in some countries increasing population especially of young generation is more than old people. This scenario has put some merits and demerits issues. In this regards following essay elaborates a blanched proportion of pros and cons.

There is no doubt that youth revolution has a great importance because it helps countries to develop it. However, elderly have high value because they put roots of development in their commmunities in general.

To begin with, countries which have youth generation often become stronger than others. Youngsters have sufficient enthusiasm, energy and desire which contribute to build their countries to become one of the first developed countries. This means any country should depends on various fields such as Economy, industry and tourism, but these often happen through youth energy. For instance, most smart applications such as Facebook, Twitter and Snapchat created by American youth, when they still study at universities. In addition, these inventions exploded their energy in a good way that reflect to their country huge investments annually.As a consequence of that, youth influences positively on their countries.

On the other hand, there are some countries depend on old people through their experiences which impact significantly on their countries development. In other words, in practical life, most CEOs ages are more than 45 years old in most companies. To illustrate, in my country, most politicts and scientists are old which work in important sites in the country. This occures because they have a strong experiments, knowledge to impart their experiences in suitable places. From that, elderly should treate with them as explorers or experts because they play a vital role to improve countries by easy ways.

To sum up, I strongly believe that countries that have youngsters more than old people are strong because it can build their countries by new vision and transfer it to high level of development.