Some people believe that family has greater influence in child's development otter believe that otter influences ( music, friends, tv) has greater influence.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is no doubt tht family's upbringing has a great importance among communities. However, tere are particular means can impact on children's behaviour cosiderably. In general, in this essay i will discuss both sides before arriving at a conclusion.

To begin with, allows me to present a positive side for family's role to develop children. This means family plays rootly role in growing their kids in various fields such as languge , religion, principles and life's values. To illustrate, My name is Manal, I am from Saudi Arabia I am muslim. So, all these things my family played a vital role to choose it. By contrast, I have friend from Turkey, she speaks Turkish and she is also Musilm. When i recognized her before couple years in San Francisco, she impacted littly on me in some habits such as loving Italian food and listening to favourite English songes which i haterd before. From that, family is responsible considerably for child's development because it has a choice to choose main roots that shape his personalityand his creed. As a consequence of that, family is an important element for building kid's character.

On the other hand,sometimes there are other factors that influence directly on child. In other words, if children spend their time in front of TV or on heldhand devices, they ofcourse will impact on their speaking and some their attitude. For instance, the nature of child is quiet in the first 3 years, in most Arabic cultures, but this is changed when they entered a nursery or a school. This is often happened because they meet new friends who have different habites and life. So, they become more boold , active and social with other kids tat have a huge effect on development. Clearly, it is noticeable that improving children is not a choice, but it is necessarly.

To sum up, in my opinion i strongly believe that family especially parents have a nemurose influence on kids through essential things which create his identify, and become roots of tree as religion ( caste or creed) and principles that can not change it throughout his life.