Some people say that family is the most powerful influence a child's development. Others' say that other factors such as television, friends and music play a greater role today.

Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is no doubt that family has a great importance in raising child. However, sometimes there are some reasons which impact significantly on children. In general, in this essay I will discuss both sides before arriving at a conclusion.

To begin with, allows me to present a positive side of family influence on kids which consider a fundamental rock through language, religion, principles and daily value. This means a kid starts to learn talking by their parents and their family. So he of course will talk the same language automatically. For example, in my personal life, I am a Muslim and I speak Arabic from my childhood. So, this came not a choice, but it is a part of my identity that my family learned me as an essentail need. As a consequence of that, there are essential aspects considerably in various levels.

In other words, if travel abroad, it is hard to recognize tourist from any countries. This occurs because they wear the same style jeans and teshirt. To illustrate, professional players such as Christino Ronaldo is the best player in the world. Most kids take him as a role model. Because they love him, it notices that they cut their hairs like him. From that, media means often play s vital role to effect in childrens' style or music as well. Clearly, external environment such as TV and friends may effect on kids especially in their style life.

To sum up. In my opinion, I strongly believe that parents are a strong and influenced factor on children because they live and spend long time with them. So, they can become under supervision which notice them directly even becoming the best generation that serves their socities in the future.