These days, people change careers several times during their life. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

There is no doubt that having a job has a great importance among human because it gives them power and independence.

To begin with, allows me to present a positive side of changing profession is education. This means if someone has ability to discover and learn himself, of course he will learn new skills and may be find job satisfaction. For example, from my experience, I remember I worked as a Physics teacher as a part of graduation project in the university for 6 months. Actually I could not find convenience and happiness in this job. Although, I got more than 96% score in general evaluation by education department in Riyadh. However, this experiment learned numerous soft skills such as patience, leadership and self- confidence as well.

On the other hand, sometimes changing jobs for many times can contributes directly for absence stability. In other words, people who have wars in their countries they do not have safety in their countries. So, they may lead to change their careers several times till obtain to stability. To illustrate, the proportion of Syrian’s refugees in world wide in 2018 increased to approximately 3 million in Turkey. This occurred because they loss safety princeble which influence on their careers. So, they search to new opportunities and challenges to achieve a good job that guarantee stability in both physical and psychological aspects.

To sum up, there are many advantages and disadvantages of change careers frequently. In my opinion, I strongly believe that people should concentrate on profession they can help them to achieve their ambitions and desires to improve themselves and community in the futu