Sime people say that leisure time is important for having a good life , while other belive that money is important . Do you agree or disagree?

It is thought that all people prefer to live happy camper life, therefore human wants to take a rest for their brain. In my opinion, spend time ti do more activities in leisure time is the the best while i strongly agragree that situation.

Initially, today all people as busy as a bee. On the other hand men and women both categories are today so busy to work. and not their body , all people brain want to take a chill out. Furthermore , leisure time is obviously most important all people and want to reduce their brain struggles. Moreover , but some people wants to money and deprive their best time. However , its not perfect because one day you'll be a perfect ten but didnt rest , you'll face various type of diseases. For instance cholestarol, sugar , peasure etc..

In addition , a large proportion cant go back their adolescents age. At the present most of people addicted to save money and dont spend leisure time on the other hand these type of people day by day grow up. As a reault , conversely , one day they think back and worry why we didint spend leisure time.

In conclusion , humans brain want to take a rest mentally and delicious life. The cleverest people kill two birds with one stone , live life happily and save currency. On the one side young generations can get the sublime idea for these type of peoples.