It is an obvious truth that smoking is extremely harmful for the health of body and people select smoking by themselves consciously, in spite of being so harmful and hazardous. So, some people strongly believe that smoker folk should expenses more for having medical treatments in comparison to people who do not smoke. This essay deals with arguments for and against this controversial topic.

On the one hand, it is duty of government to provide equal treatment facilities for every one apart from being smoker or not.

Actually, people must be treated as humans and their right must be considered anyway. In addition, not only, they must not pay more but more amount of money should be spent on these kind of people in order to get them familiar with the dangerous effect of any smoking on their healthy. Therefore, it appears that smoking people should be cared even more.

On the other hand, people who are opposed to smoking strongly believe that people must pay more money when they go to physicians because of making themselves sick by their hand. The other crucial reason that inclined them to be favor of paying more is because of thinking that by this way they not going to have more money in order to be spend on purchasing cigarette or any other kind of smoking. However, it dose not make sense, it becomes sometimes practical by encouraging them to stop smoking.

In conclusion, there are different ideas about this matter. I prefer to be agreed with people who are for supporting smokers by regarding them respected and having the same rules for them like others. If they are not cared enough they might be even worse, that does not seem a good idea.