Society is based on rules and laws. It would not function if individuals are free to do whatever they want to. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Without a shadow of a doubt, with the afoot progression in communities, human beings are facing miscellaneous problems. To tackle this sort of issue, they irrefutably are to impose some rules such as a constitution. And provided they do not attend the provided laws, their societies dysfunctionally work. To some point, I concur with this credence, while I can not help looking on the other side. Here, I discuss both facets of the topic succinctly.

On the one hand, they who are the proponents of such an idea aver that the promulgated laws are an integral part of our communities and we have to abide by the rules. If we do not pay attention to them, both government and people will encounter chaos and capricious without any dubious. For instance, Ms. Alleon, who is one of the trailblazers in the program of Rule in Society, puts forward that when I commenced the program, my city was overwhelmed and deluged in chaos, but now all things are happening on due time. Moreover, some tend to do the jeopardized activities, and should do we not apply any circumscription, they will endanger the health of others. To this end, imposing laws are requisite in societies.

Meanwhile, they who are the advocates of this notion maintain that sometimes some programs cause the movement of societies faces with a hindrance. To further address this issue, they demonstrate that some bureaucratic processes lead to the lengthening time of launching a program, giving rise to the matter that people circumvent rules without factoring in it. For example, in my country, to attain a permit for taking up a company, we have to wait for more than two years, indicating our program is in a two-year moratorium.

To briefly recapitulate this essay, we can boil down it to: (1) it is a desideratum of our communities to stick to the rule, otherwise we face diverse problems. (2) Some inflicted laws just make people restive and are deemed some precluding activities.