Some animal species are becoming extinct due to human activities on land and in the sea. What are the reason? What solution to solve them?

There is a growing concern that the extinction of animal species are more popular because of the impact of human on land and in the sea. Although there will undoubtedly be some negative consequences of this trend, societies can take steps to mitigate these serious problems.

To begin with, the phenomenon can be attributable to two principal factors. One of the most serious reasons which threaten animal’s life is the natural forest is destroyed to build factories and houses. To be more specific, cutting trees in forest is essential to have more places for building to meet the demand of social development. Therefore, some animal species could be lost their houses and they can be caught easier which leads to the higher extinct dange. Another worrying trend is the pollution of sea environment due to the development of tourism in recent years. As a matter of fact, visitors who could litter into the sea and oil released from boats carrying them are two main reasons of the extinction of marine animals.

It is not impossible to tackle such problem as there are promising solutions that people can make use of. The first measure which should be taken in order to deal with harmful human activities is that government must have strict punishment for deforesting. On the other hand, if they have to construct a project in forest, above-ground animal species living in that environment need to be moved to the zoo to be protected. Secondly, one way to solve this problem is the raise of individual’s awareness. For example, people should be taught about how to protect sea environment and endanger species living there when they were children. As a result, they can understand about the importance o animal species and have a better awareness to preserve the natural environment.

In conclusion, although human activities could affect animal’s life not only on land but also submarine environment when causing various adverse results, some appropriate steps need to be taken to resolve these issues.