In some areas of the US a curfew is imposed in which teenagers are not allowed to be outdoors after a particular time at night unless they are accompanied by an adult.

What is your opinion about this?

A curfew law is implemented in several territories in the United States for youths unless mature people are with them. The children's freedom might be taken as the adverse effect even though the attempt of crime prevention can be ensured.

The main impact of this uncommon phenomenon is possibly limited activities of United States kids in a day. This is because the approval of older people to escort is an integral part in conducting night activities. However, their spare time are not always available and affects in organising night events probably being hard undertaken by pupils. What is the significant impact of this? An annual prom night event might have a low opportunity to be held regarding its timetable as an illustration. The reason is not each parent's student has a similarity of free time to invite the event with their kids in one time. Despite of this. I believe that this encourages children to accept a high-level protection related to crimes after the dusk of the sun.

Offering a full-cover safety for young generations is a primary benefit because American police officers are incapable 24-hour service. It is caused that criminals tend to commit the action when street's condition is in lonely and lack of surveillance. A 2016 BBC reported that over 50% of criminality witnessed by American teenagers occurred at 08.00 PM and above. Therefore, this regulation is an immediate response to prevent the rise of trauma proportion as a victim from violence and robbery. If the problem wants to completely solve, I believe that local council should issue the new policy since this regulation provides only a short-time solution.

In conclusion, Not permitting teenagers in outdoors is weakness while the merit given is a safety guarantee in the night. It suggested that installing a handful of securities cameras in crime-ridden streets is a long-term step to safeguard pedestrians particularly teenagers in night.