in recent decades, global warming and problems of environment have increased which are significant concerns for countries. However, some believe that government should consider this trouble merely, I think both of society and government have responsibilities to protect the environment.

On the one hand, majority of negative impacts of human activities on environment are obvious that should be controlled. For instant, air contamination, pollution of stream banks are prevalent examples that we can see in our daily routine. In fact, for number of these problems, there are some useful solutions that enough budget and management are required. Government have this duty and they should legislate restricted rules for using fossil fuels (high level of devastated factor) specially for factories and autoes which produce toxic substances from natural resources. Besides, government can invest in planting trees and constructing parks for public which are useful for reduction of air pollution. In addition, knowledge of environment preservation should be instructed in educational institutions to aware people how we can save our planet.

On the other hand, we cannot underestimate how people's actions can affect our environment. It is a commonplace matter that myriad trees are logging annually due to businesses and trades. We can see that how number of animals are decreased and some of them become extinct. All of these illustrations are related to human activity which are ignored and there are no controls to handle these harmful situations. Fortunately, some people build international environmental agencies as volunteer members to protect the earth. These kinds of deeds from people can reduce the damaged aspects dramatically that only people can cope it together.

In conclusion, the burden of protecting planet and environment is related to government and people. The earth will be in a catastrophic occasion with helping none of them.