some believe that people should not continue to work once they reach the age of retirement. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include relavent examples from your experience.

From last few years, there has been massive development among the countries, but there are some issues which remains as complex as ever. One of the most controversial issues today leads to that, is it imperative; to work even after retirement or not? In this essay, I shall explore dimensions of the give statement through some assertions and examples, and shape up my viewpoint by the end.

On the one hand side, there are some people who believes that, working even after retirement would be beneficial for them. They say that, as people become lethargic and bedridden due lack of alertness and activeness, which was earlier in themselves when they used to work. They strengthen their opinion by saying that, people should continue working after retirement because, it also enhances there knowledge, keep them updated with the new advancement and technology. A good illustration to this, a survey conducted by Canadian university to see how many people are comfortable while working even after retirement, and vast majority of people agreed to work due to a similar reason of laziness among themselves.

On the other hand, there is another foremost reason, after retirement government has to provide distinct types of facilities to older people of retirement such as, medical care facilities, pension, and subsidies which makes them burden on the government. However, this leads to affect the economy, simultaneously. Moreover, this detrimental effect on economy can put a pressure on youth as well because, the people who stop working there tax is payed indirectly by the government's money. However, young adults have to work more to give more contribution into economy so they can fulfill the requirements of retired people.

To conclude, there are number of answers to this question but, I tend to believe that, I totally agree to the statement that people should work even after retirement, wherereas, it is crucial for both economy and for themselves as well.