Some believe that young people should have a university education because this will bring benefits to the society in the future. Others, however think it will lead to graduate unemployment. Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is incontrovertible fact that education play very vital role for all the people. Few masses think that the young people should have further education, because it will give the myriad benefits to the society whereas, others believe that it only increase the unemployment. This essay examines the both aspects and argues that university education should be mandatory for all the youngster.

To embark with, there are plethora of reasons why the tertiary education essential for every young people. The first and foremost is they have major hand in the development of the country because they provide the numerous facilities to the nation. For exampl5e, in the medical feed they are give the accurate diagnosing machines, it is only possible because of the education and it treats the chronic and equate disease in safe way. Secondly, the people enjoy the convenient living standards because of them. The educated people are chosen the engineering line and then, they are provided the comfortable infrastructure, well-equipped buildings and well maintained main road to the people.

On the other hand, it increases the unemployment day by day because after the graduation study. It is totally wastages of time and money as well as those time they spent on the education, they can spend it on learn the working skills. And, they can start their jobs with the help of those moneys rather than doing the education. Moreover, a bachelor degree student will have more difficult to find a favourable job today if his or her competitor has a master degree.

In my opinion, university education much be given every them because it is the right of every people and should not be snatched these opportunities to the young people. Certainly, accept the other side, it is no doubt unemployment on the peak. However, tertiary education cannot blame for it because it is increased with the wrong selection in academic career and increasing population.

In conclusion, the university study make the people mature and responsible but, it leads the unemployment in the some ways. It is developed a lot of things for the people but other negative outcome, it need to be address.