Some children can learn more efficiently by watching tv. Therefore, children should watch tv regularly both in school and at home? Do you agree or disagree?

Television nowadays plays an vital role in daily life as a marked milestone. Watching TV can support children to broaden their knowledge and they will not be behind the time, I completely agree with this idea.

On the one hand, although watching tv is beneficial, there are still some drawbacks of television that affect the development of children. First of all, children attempt to explore the variety of sources on television. However, many of them contain some detrimental information. For instance, when children open some TV programs which are not in accordance with their age such as violent. Secondly, in many circumstances if kids get addicted to television, they will be at risk or lost their cognitive skills. According to the analysis of many scientists, children do not have enough ability to recognize the dark side of these technologies.

On the other hand, TVs bring benefits to encourage the innovation of children. Based on the diversity of details on the television, children can get familiar with the world. For instance, there are thousand of programs which provide essential skills to the development of children. In addition, in the school televisions can be used to help kids think about the visual images instead of theories. For example, after teachers provide information for children, they may use TVs as tools in order to understand more about these specific circumstances.

In conclusion, in spite of the fact that there are still some drawbacks of televisions, I strongly agree that children should watch TV regularly in their routine life.