Some claim that men are naturally more competitive than women To what extent do you agree or disagree

In this day and age, there is still discrimination between the sexes. While it seems proper to a certain extent that women are more aggressive than men owing to the fact that a number of people who are always stood by the side of women, I firmly believe that men are more competitive than women due to some reasons that I will mention in this essay.

First and foremost, Women have inherent biological duties that are unique to them, which render them unable to compete as frequently as men. For instance, some research proved that the health of a woman seems to be always not as strong as a man to do heavy work every often. Therefore, in the work environment, the leaders always divide the work for women are usually lighter than men.

Furthermore, women simply have various outlets for their competitive qualities. Take the example for this opinion, women often have many ways to deal with the problem together without competing with each other. They can reconcile and know how to balance the tasks. This can be said because of their characteristic: more tolerant than men and not as impatient or violent as men. Thus, men are genetically more aggressive than women.

As shown above, women really less competitive than men and a number of studies have shown that. Besides, contemporary society has witnessed modern women rapidly progressing in professional and personal spheres. Because of that, governments seem to always update the policy about equality to ensure that women are not disadvantaged in this modern society.