Some people think personal happiness is closely related to economic success, while others believe that it depends on other factors.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this day and age, In this day and age, opposing ideas have been put forward regarding whether the happiness of someone is based on the success of the economy or not. This essay aims to explore both perspectives and elucidate why I firmly believe that money and even something else can buy happiness.

On the one hand, supporters of one’s happiness are closely associated with economic success. When we succeed in life, in our career, the amount of money that we receive is maybe not many but enough for our daily. This can satisfy almost personal demands such as shopping or spending that money on a big party. Through this, you will be satisfied with your own business and do not need to think too much about the lack of money so your stress will reduce and make you feel happy. Besides, it seems to be a positive effect on not only yourself but also your family, even everyone surrounding you.

On the other hand, opponents of that thinking were convinced by happiness maybe buy success but sometimes the opposite is not true. It depends on many factors including family’s love, help from other people,... This helps us realize that love and belonging are indispensable things in life. Moreover, simple things make us fall in love. It can be a time to listen to a favourite song, enjoy an uncomplicated breakfast or just have a fun conversation with a loved one. Through this, we can know that we should choose big wishes that can take a long time to achieve or small joys to motivate daily life.

Nevertheless, it is my view that to have happiness, we must try hard in our field day by day. Furthermore, everyone should know how to balance their personal life between happiness and money. Reality shows that many situations already have money but do not feel happy because its origin is wrong.

In conclusion, I believe both arguments have their merits. On balance, however, I am utterly convinced that life has enough money and everything that make us feel happy is the best feeling after a long day. Therefore, maintain good feelings in yourself to spread happiness to your loved ones.