Some countries are spending a lot of money on making bicycle friendly cities. Why is this. and what solution is best for transportation problems.

The last few decades have seen enormous changes in the way of people's lives are affected by the bad environment. There are many problems are growing due to the pollution. Most countries are spending more money on making bicycles and track in order to save their humans life. This has become a trend which is rising especially in European countries. This essay will discuss the reasons why this phenomenon is occurring, and offer some solutions.

From an overall perspective, perhaps the most compelling reason why nations are spending too much money on making bicycles is because it is beneficial for individuals healt. This mean that these days In the era of modernization, If people have bicycles, they might lose their body weight and also avoid the problem of obesity. For instance, A recent research concluded that 65% of masses who live in Italy, they use more bicycle when they go outside for purchasing household products. A further point of this idea could be that If more people purchase bicycles, pollution would not go up in short period of time.

However, there are various possible solutions. Firstly, government should ban bad vehicles which release toxic fumes in to the clean air. As a result, Many illnesses like as Asthma and lung cancer might not increase steadily. Secondly, growing the price rates of fuel, less individuals will use motor vehicles. The decision as to whether individuals should use bicycle in order to keep fit and healthy body must be seen in the context of entire society.

To conclude,Although This is a topic which is very relevant to the contemporary society. However I believe the best solution is that authorities should build new infrastructure for driving bicycles. Unless individuals use motor vehicles, pollution problems could be solved.