Scientists predict that cars in the future will be controlled by computers and not be driven by computers. What are the reasons for this,Do you think this would be a good or bad idea.

The last few decades have seen enormous changes in the way of people's lives are affected by the advancement in technological fields such as computers and internet. Many scientists believe that cars in the future will control by computers due to the advance technology. This essay will discuss the reasons and offer some measure to takle this issue.

From an overall perspective, perhaps the most compelling reason why cars will be controlled by computers is because these days in the era of modernization every person busy in their personal life no one has extra time for outdoor activities. This mean that If any body who do not drive car, they can go from one place to another place without any driver.For example, Most of the people who live in Japan, they purchase automatic cars for saving their crucial time.

Despite these arguments, there are also a case for the idea that Fundamentally, If individuals buy fully automatic, people would not get employment as a driver. The result of this phenomenon might be that poverty will grow steadily and also crime rate will go up, like as robbery, theft and murder. The decision as to whether Masses should focus in order to purchase manual cars for saving their money must be seen in the context of the entire society.

To conclude, Although this is a topic which is very relevant to the contemporary society. However, I believe that cars control by computers is a bad idea because poverty will increase due to it.If government impose high taxes on automatic vehicles, less people will purchase it.