Some people believe that traveling alone really beneficial in learning country's culture and experience, while others believe it is better to travel with someone you know. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In today's globalised, Urbanized and the over-populated world, more and more individuals are travelling to foreign countries as a visitor. There are those who say that traveling alone is beneficial for the people, however others believe that traveling with group masses might get knowledge briefly. This essay will examine the both sides of the contentious argument and provide an overall opinion.

From an overall perspective, perhaps the most compelling reason why people travel alone is because it is a cheapest source for getting knowledge. This mean that If individuals travel with out any person to out of country, they would learn there culture and tradition with out felling any challenges. For example, A recent research conducted that 40% of visitors who live in European countries, they travel alone every year. A further point in favour of this idea could be that Unless people travel alone, they can not know how to foreign people live and which food they most like there.

On the flip side, there are several arguments against. Fundamentally, traveling with group is more desirable for visitors.This is because, they will not feel boring. Secondly,If any body who do not know those places, another person would guide properly.The result of this phenomenon might be that, they will get more knowledge in short period of time. The decision as to whether individuals should travel with someone for learning knowledge deeply must be seen in the context of the entire society.

To conclude, this is a topic which is very relevant to the contemporary society. Having considered both sides of the argument, I will argue that both sides are critical. If government provide facilities to visitors, more people will visit foreign countries and know cultures and traditions.