Many of today's most urgent problems can only be solved through international cooperation. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that global collaboration is the only panacea to deal with numerous most pressing issues that are prevalent in this contemporary scenario. Although nations are accountable to resolve severe economical and environmental problems, namely poverty and climatic change, on their own, obtaining international assistance could address these issues in a very effective way.

To begin with, several financial troubles such as poverty, starvation, and unemployment, which are prevalent among poverty-stricken nations, can easily be addressed by global coordination. Even though some experts might assert that these nations ought to tackle their own problems by themselves, I would argue that these countries do not possess any enormous wealth that is essential to overcome such difficulties. To explain it, only if affluent nations provide financial aid, adequate food, and lucrative job opportunities to impoverished countries, will the latter easily get rid of their abject poverty, famines, and the scarcity of jobs. In this way, not only would individuals from destitute nations acquire better living standards, but such assistance will probably nurture stronger relationships and improved understanding among both countries. The financial assistance from America to India for distinct social issues is quintessential, resulting in strong political as well as trading relationships between them.

Moving further, despite the aforementioned economic issues, international collaboration is needed to address ecological problems also. While I concede that the intensive usage of automobiles and innumerable industries makes developed nations responsible for eliminating environment-related issues, I consider that the valuable assistance from undeveloped countries is also extremely beneficial. In other words, in spite of the weak economy, some nations possess abundant resources that are required to alleviate global warming and pollution levels. By using these resources and machinery, several environmental troubles can easily be eliminated. To illustrate, owing to the widespread usage of charcoal purifiers, an eco- friendly product that is manufactured in Africa, carbon emissions, and noxious gases from Canadian vehicles has been alleviated, culminating into negligible global warming and changes in climate.

In conclusion, despite the fact that countries are responsible to resolve their own urgent issues, these troubles can easily be tackled with international collaboration. Therefore, I completely agree that Global support is the only way to solve the most burning issues of this present scenario.